• BOIR Black Biz News
  • Posts
  • [BOIR BBN] Why I'm ending the premium listing program in it's current format

[BOIR BBN] Why I'm ending the premium listing program in it's current format

It's time for something new...

Why I'm ending the premium listing program in its current format

I'm launching a new platform that connects local talent (freelancers) with local businesses. This requires more of me and something has to give elsewhere. I've decided that the premium program where I'm actively managing listings is a bit much in this season of building.

So I'm scraping the human component of the premium listing program. Because I'm scraping the human component I'm also reducing the price and offering y'all an exclusive discount (effectively making it 50% off this coming year)

I'd recommend claiming your listings now but do it from your laptop/desktop please and have your email box open.

If you select the Professional plan it's $99 but with code "boirshift" it'll be $74 for the next year. This is 50% off the original $150/yr

You can also downgrade your listing completely or partially, just know that a lot of details on your listing will disappear. In the future, I'll do some training on how to manage your listing in the portal.

Thanks for being here!

Brittany

P.S. join the waitlist for the FLX Talent Exchange as a freelancer!

FLX Talent Exchange (waitlist)Coming Soon a Marketplace Connecting Local Talent to Local Business